REBRAND: JumpStart

Hey!

Long time no post, sorry it has been a while since a post. I really hated the name A Musicologist’s View, it felt stuffy and academic and exactly now how I want to market this content; I want my content to be interesting to everyone and not aimed specifically at academics.

Why JumpStart?

I was trying to think of a cool name which I could use for YouTube and..if I ever manage it…streaming and I came up with JumpStart. It sounds kind of gamey.

My YouTube!

win_20170222_170723

Peace Out!

Leave a Reply

